Parents, students, or athletes: Please feel free to email our customer service representatives with any questions or concerns via email at support@vipis.com or directly at 262-375-4457, M-F, 8am-5pm.


  • School Portraits - Karen Hoff khoff@vipis.com    Dawn Kinsman dkinsman@vipis.com    Zule Miller zmiller@vipis.com
  • Sports Team and Individual - Megan Ramminger - mramminger@vipis.com    Andrea Wallus awallus@vipis.com
  • State Finals - Becky Kottke bkottke@vipis.com
  • Seniors - Becky Kottke bkottke@vipis.com
  • Wisconsin Portraits - Becky Kottke bkottke@vipis.com
  • Wheeling Studio - Becky Kottke bkottke@vipis.com


School or association staff or representatives: Please contact your account or sales representative with any additional questions or concerns.  


  • Youth Sports - Wisconsin and Illinois - David Szeszol - dszeszol@vipis.com
  • High School Team and Individual - Wisconsin - Drew Hayes dhayes@vipis.com  -   Illinois - Bruce Brunner - bbrunner@vipis.com    
  • High School Client Access - Wisconsin and Illinois - Stacia Weeks sweeks.com
  • School Portraits - Wisconsin and Illinois - Steve Schein sschein@vipis.com and Tina Meskimen tmeskimen@vipis.com
  • Preschools - Wisconsin and Illinois - Christine Sipes csipes@vipis.com
  • Dance and Ice - Wisconsin and Illinois - Laurie Sisler lsisler@vipis.com
  • Wisconsin Portraits - Steve Lamaster slamaster@vipis.com
  • Illinois Senior Portraits - Courtney Seifert cseifert@vipis.com